Company Directory

Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.

Andrea Cooke
NMLS #: 525031
Learn a little about Andrea
Myerstown Office
Phone: (717)738-5447
Email: acooke@epnb.com
Christopher Kirman
NMLS #: 355354
Learn a little about Chris
Lititz Office
Phone: (717) 721-5214
Email: ckirman@epnb.com
Craig Hummer
NMLS #: 663799
Learn a little about Craig
Manheim Office
Phone: (717) 738-5440
Email: chummer@epnb.com
Deidre Brown
NMLS #: 615526
Learn a little about Deidre
Akron Office
Phone: (717) 738-5407
Email: dbrown@epnb.com
Ian Cannon
NMLS #: 134821
Learn a little about Ian
Ephrata Office
Phone: (717) 738-5408
Email: icannon@epnb.com
Janell Moser
NMLS #: 644372
Learn a little about Janell
Blue Ball Office
Phone: (717) 721-5314
Email: jmoser@epnb.com
Karen Laudenslager
NMLS #: 644368
Learn a little about Karen
Denver Office
Phone: (717) 738-5410
Email: klaudenslager@epnb.com
Kim Engle
NMLS #: 1649105
Learn a little about Kim
Ephrata Office
Phone: (717) 738-5488
Email: kengle@epnb.com
Geoffrey Longwell
NMLS #: 514901
Learn a little about Geoff
Ephrata Office
Phone: (717) 738-5492
Email: glongwell@epnb.com

ENB has Branch Offices in these communities: Akron, Blue Ball, Denver, Ephrata, Georgetown, Leola, Lititz, Manheim, Morgantown, Myerstown, New Holland, Strasburg. See Addresses

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!